Skip to main content
We are aware of an issue preventing new threads and posts from being created. We are actively working on a fix. Thank you for your patience.

Upgrades cancel when I set a move command

When I try to set a move command to an upgrading army, it asks if i want to cancel the upgrade. I dont want to! I use to be able to assign an army a position to go to when they are done upgrading. Now i have to waste 6k manpower to move my light tanks :(

Post a Reply

Please log in to post a reply.

Back to Bug Reports and Issues
Quick Launch